Liz Bennett

West Sussex County Councillor - East Grinstead Meridian
Mid Sussex District Councillor - East Grinstead Ashplats
East Grinstead Town Councillor - Ashplats 

Cherry Catharine

Mid Sussex District Councillor - Burgess Hill Leylands
Burgess Hill Town Councillor - Leylands

Ruth de Mierre

Mid Sussex District Councillor - Haywards Heath Bentswood,

Haywards Heath Town Councillor

John Dabell

East Grinstead Town Council - AshplatsJohn has lived in the town since 1991 and completed 30 years working for a global food brand. He is a Councillor, QVH Governor and school governor and Chairman of the ‘Town Team’.