Town Councillors

Cherry Catharine

Mid Sussex District Councillor - Burgess Hill Leylands
Burgess Hill Town Councillor - Leylands

Anne Jones

West Sussex County Councillor - Burgess Hill East
Mid Sussex District Councillor - Burgess Hill Meeds
Burgess Hill Town Councillor - Meeds

Alistair McPherson

Haywards Heath Town Councillor - Lucastes & BolnoreAlistair lives in Bolnore with his wife and two daughters and works in the pharmaceutical industry. He was involved in the Bolnore School Group, chairs BVRA and Woodside Pavilion.

Norman Mockford

Mid Sussex District Councillor - East Grinstead Town
East Grinstead Town Councillor - Town
Norman is chairman of the Imberhorne & Baldwins Neighbourhood Panel and campaigns tirelessly to help others. He is Treasurer of East Grinstead In Bloom and has been a member of East Grinstead Lions. Norman is keen to see a vibrant town centre and strong community links.

Sujan Wickremaratchi

West Sussex County Councillor - Haywards Heath Town
Haywards Heath Town Councillor - Ashenground

John Dabell

East Grinstead Town Council - AshplatsJohn has lived in the town since 1991 and completed 30 years working for a global food brand. He is a Councillor, QVH Governor and school governor and Chairman of the ‘Town Team’.