Councillor Heidi Brunsdon

Heidi Brunsdon

West Sussex County Councillor - ImberdownMid Sussex District Councillor - Imberhorne 

Councillor Anthea Lea

Anthea Lea

Mid Sussex District Councillor  - Lindfield

Chris Ash-Edwards

Chris Ash-Edwards

Haywards Heath Town Councillor - Lucastes & BolnoreChris has lived in the town since 1986 and is a chartered accountant with extensive management experience. Since retiring, he has been a Town Councillor and done voluntary work.

John O'Brien

West Sussex County Councillor - East Grinstead South & Ashurst WoodJohn is currently the Deputy to the Cabinet Member for Highways and Transport.

Councillor Anne Boutrup

Anne Boutrup

Mid Sussex District Councillor - Haywards Heath AshengroundHaywards Heath Town Council - Ashenground

Councillor Matt Jeffers

Matt Jeffers

Haywards Heath Town Councillor - Lucastes & BolnoreMatt lives in Bolnore and is a Town Councillor. He is married and his daughter attends Bolnore Village Primary School. Matt commutes to London for work and enjoys running.

Councillor Frank Osborne

Frank Osborne

East Grinstead Town Councillor - ImberhorneFrank is a long time resident of the town and was a founder member of East Grinstead Town Council. He has been a driving force behind the programme of outdoor entertainment at East Court. He is married with two grown up daughters and is proprietor of East Grinstead Upholstery.